Direct Sales & Service Network - India

Anest Iwata Motherson believes in giving DIRECT service to its customers. The company wants its customers to talk to it directly so that support can be provided to them in the quickest possible way. If the customer needs any service, spares, or has any technical query, he can contact the following:

All India Compressor Service Network

Sl.No Location Name  Contact No.
(Add '0' for outstation calls)
Email ID
1
All India Customer Voice Hotline no.

1800 102 5829
Manoj Kumar 9818949992 manoj.servcie@aim.motherson.com
2
Mahima 9910698396 amc@afe.motherson.com
3
Leena 9560433226 customervoice@afe.motherson.com 
4
Jyoti 8826212227 asr@afe.motherson.com
5
Rajni 8800777468 customervoice1@afe.motherson.com 
6
UP, WB, MP, CG, VIDHARBA, RAJASTHAN, ORISA, BIHAR Pratibha 9560420099 customervoice2@afe.motherson.com 
7
Faridabad Ajeet 9910075273  
8
Gurgaon Supratim Majumadar 8527005572 asamservice@gmail.com
9
Noida Sonu Tyagi 8826212228  
10
Delhi / Noida Abhishek  8527005576  
11
Umashankar 9810167072 umashankar.afe@gmail.com
12
Rahul 9910698395  
13
Hydar Ali 8800777483  
14
NCR Dayakishan 9560499711  
15
Anurag 8800777467  
16
Rakesh Rajpoot 9650010273 scr@afe.motherson.com
17
Gangaram 9810014172 gangaram@afe.motherson.com
18
Bangalore Avinash Reddy 9741117393 service.afb@gmail.com
19
Praveen  9902999344 service.afb@gmail.com
20
Sabbiah 9902999322 service.afb@gmail.com
21
Shareef 9902999322 bangalore@afe.motherson.com
22
Hyderabad Tajuddin  9908570444 tajuddin.af@gmail.com
23
Raj Narsimha Reddy 8008266031 hyderabad.service@gmail.com
24
Ramesh Reddy 9866000499 hyderabad.service@gmail.com
25
M.S.Reddy 9908930444 hyderabad@afe.motherson.com
26
Chennai Manikanadan 9940654561 chennai@afe.motherson.com
manikandan.afechennai@gmail.com
27
P.Arun 9790760605 chennai.service@gmail.com
28
R.Inba Rajan 9940667456 projects.chennai@afe.motherson.com
29
Mumbai Vijay Survey  9920858344 scroll@afe.motherson.com
30
Jitesh  7208426807 mumbaiairfactory.jitesh@gmail.com
31
Bhubaneswar Bal Pratap 9438158102 pkbal.afe@gmail.com
32
Nagpur Ram Singh 9595523748 ram_verma4027@yahoo.com  
33
Lucknow Dileep Singh 9305336959 dksingh.singh24@gmail.com
34
Kolkata Tuhin 9984381736  
35
Karthick mondal 9339874545  
36
Ahmedabad Alkesh Tomar 9662522520 ahmedabadserviceafe@gmail.com
37
Rajasthan Umed Singh 9783573148 yadavumedsingh5@gmail.com


All India Compressor Sales Network

Name City  Contact No.
(Add '0' for outstation calls)
Email ID
Air Factory energy Ltd  
SANJAY SHARMA NCR 9871897219 ncr@afe.motherson.com
PRAVEEN CHAUHAN NCR 9910394044 biz@aim.motherson.com
SURESH SINGH CHAUHAN NCR 9650211557 sales@afe.motherson.com
Air Factory energy Ltd  
SHAILESH SHRIRAM TELHARKAR Mumbai 9172574757 shailesh_telharker@yahoo.com
Rajesh EV Mumbai 9967362659 mumbaisales@afe.motherson.com
GANGADHAR S SHETTY Mumbai 9967642656 mumbai@afe.motherson.com
Air Factory energy Ltd  
Kunal Mahale Pune 9975671769 maharashtra@aim.motherson.com
Air Factory Energy Ltd.  
M Srinivas Reddy Hyderabad 9908930444 hyderabad@afe.motherson.com
Air Factory Energy Ltd  
Shareef Seba FSN Bangalore 9902999433 bangalore@afe.motherson.com
Air Factory Energy Ltd.  
K Dinesh Babu Chennai 9940654560 chennai@afe.motherson.com
chennai.airfactory@gmail.com
chennaisales@afe.motherson.com
Air Factory energy Ltd  
Priyadarshi Haldar Kolkata 9933539596 priyadarshi.haldar@gmail.com
kolkatasales@afe.motherson.com
Pramod Ku Singh  Jaipur 9929105332 jaipur@aim.motherson.com
C.A.Jaya Prasad Coimbatore 9176558375 cbe@aiam.motherson.com
Shivender Pratap Singh  Indore 7566474474 mp@aim.motherson.com
Mr. Dillep Singh  Kanpur  9984381736 kanpursales@afe.motherson.com
Anirvan Gupta 
(Sales Head)
All India 9871362399 anirvan_gupta@aim.motherson.com